Statistics: In a strange space


Statistics is an interesting quantitative math, but it is very frustrating. I have never been good at may, and I didn’t take advantage of the opportunities to get good at mathematics growing up, and so now that I am a bit older and appreciative of what this type of math (Statistics) does, I really cannot get a substantial leg up on it. It isn’t fun. I believe that for me to really do well in the subject of math, more than what is required of study time mustΒ  be applied to my routine, so that I will know and understand theΒ  concepts.

Leave a Reply

