Discovering the Freelance Writer in Me


I have decided to try Freelance writing as a way to generate income. Right now I’m out of a job, and I have a lot of time on my hands. I have registered with two compaines, Freelancer.com, and Personapaper.com, as well as submitting writing samples, and my resume to various compaines. I feel so encouraged, I could leap. I love to write, and I am finally trying to do something I feel will give me some additional happiness in my life.  I’d like to have some place to go everyday to make someone else millions of dollars, but unfortunately that is not available to me currently, but I believe that I can make some money writing for other people, companies. I know that I have a talent for writing, but I also believe that being a freelance writer will really help me grow my craft, becoming an excellent writer generating a pretty decent income for myself.

Wish me luck, guys!

Leave a Reply

