Got an interview at Corner Bakery on Tuesday


I was called today about meeting the qualifications for an interview at a place here in Los Angeles called Corner Bakery. I’m nervous about going in because my most recent jobs ended poorly. I am hoping that not only will I make a good impression, but that I’m hired, and the staff is friendly. Friendly staff has not been a reality in the last two jobs I’ve gotten, and ultimately left (one quit, one fired without reason). I am optimistic, but I will be keeping my ears and eyes peeled. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

