Today I feel stressed out


image

I am growing worried about my finances so the last couple of days have been championed by Stress and Anxiety. I cannot seem to think clearly today, and I am in a bit of an anxious fog. This anxious fog is something that frustrates me even more because it is those times I am not very nice. I need liberation from this plauge. I think I will get dressed, and out the door to run my errands and get a cup of tea or coffee, and a muffin to clear my brain.

Leave a Reply

